The best book to…

Books are often categorised as being good to read at certain times or in certain situations. Once I started to think about it, I realised that there are so many themes that a good book could be matched to, and that I myself often categorise books in this way. What shall I read on a long journey? What shall I read on my lunch break? What shall I read to cheer me up, or provide an escape from reality?

Please add your own thoughts to these categories as I post them. To start with, since I posted about this theme recently, here is one example of a Best Book To… read on holiday.

The Hundred Year Old man who Climbed out the Window and Disappeared

Leave a Reply

