The gift of time

It’s the end of British Summer time, and the clocks have gone back for another year. I am going to spend my extra hour today going over one of the final scenes of the third part of the fantasy trilogy I am writing – as I mentioned recently, this will feature the death of a (fairly) main character and a surprising twist that I am hoping the reader will be as shocked by as the other characters will be.

Reading material for today

I will also have more time today to hopefully finish the book I am currently reading. What will you be reading today?

Leave a Reply

